Kontakt

E-Mail: tirolernachhaltigkeitsmesse@cmi.at

Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen

   Anna-Theresa Fuisz, BA
   Projektleitung
   Telefon: +43 (0) 512 5383-2158
   Fax: +43 (0) 512 5383-2159
   E-Mail: a.fuisz@cmi.at


  Melanie Gruber
  Projektassistenz
  Telefon: +43 (0) 512 5383-2153
  Fax: +43 (0) 512 5383-2159
  E-Mail: m.gruber@cmi.at

  Tamara Wiesler
  Technische Betreuung und Serviceleistungen
  Telefon: +43 (0) 512 5383-2157
  Fax: +43 (0) 512 5383-2159
  E-Mail: t.wiesler@cmi.at


Veranstalterin

Congress und Messe Innsbruck GmbH
Messe Innsbruck, Ing.-Etzel-Straße, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
Messebüro, Kapuzinergasse 11, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria
t: +43 (0) 512 5383-0, f: +43 (0) 512 5383-2159
Firmensitz: Rennweg 3, A-6020 Innsbruck


Corepartner - Ihre Ansprechpartner:innen

Caroline Sommeregger
Südwind Tirol
t: +43 (0) 680 1443787
e: caroline.sommeregger@suedwind.at

Dina Prettner
Südwind Tirol
t: +43 (0) 512 58 24 18
e: dina.prettner@suedwind.at

Nicole Korlath B.Sc.
Klimabündnis Tirol
t: +43 (0) 512 58 36 58 - 26
e: nicole.korlath@klimabuendnis.at